Skip to main content

 

Staff 

Organization Chart

 

Bob Dixon Director of Grants & Contracts Financial Administration 405.744.6512robert.dixon@okstate.edu

Lisa Faulkner Associate Director 405.744.5979lisa.faulkner@okstate.edu

Beth Peneaux Accountant III (F Desk) 405.744.8245beth.peneaux@okstate.edu

Debbie Cawood-Stokes Senior Financial Assistant 405.744.6098dmc@okstate.edu

Vacant Assistant Director 405.744.8241@okstate.edu

Josh Tivis Accountant III (W Desk/Cost Accounting) 405.744.8243josh.tivis@okstate.edu

Andrea Sherwood Senior Grant Manager (P Desk) 405.744.8236405.744.8236

Kaci Gaches Accountant II (N Desk) 405.744.6557kaci.gaches@okstate.edu

Vacant Accountant II (H Desk) 405.744.4382@okstate.edu

Abigail Smith Grant Accountant 405.744.8234abigsmi@okstate.edu

Dustin Williams Accountant II (I Desk) 405.744.8244dustin.g.williams@okstate.edu

Shannon Hunt Administrative Support Specialist 405.744.6097shannon.hunt@okstate.edu

Kristi Stewart Accountant III (C Desk) 405.744.8246kristi.grass@okstate.edu

Vacant Accountant II (E/G Desk) 405.744.8242@okstate.edu

Katelyn Klaus Accountant II (B Desk) 405.744.6038katelyn.angel.klaus@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.
MENUCLOSE